Support & Sales

We are ready to assist you with all of your farm system needs!

Service

We are dedicated to assisting you with your farm equipment repairs. From manure pumps, fans, silo unloaders to vac or jettering lines, we can take care of it for you!

Do you need your farm equipment repaired, or did you recently purchase a piece of equipment you need installed?...We can do both! Don’t have the equipment you need?...Rent equipment from us! Contact us and we will serve you.

Ben Kleist – Service Manager
(920) 773-2143 - bkleist@rbrauninc.com

Read More

Parts

We are ready to find you the right part and get you back out in the field quickly!

We have belts, bearings, fans, silo unloaders, general manure equipment, manure hose fittings, mixers, and other parts needed for your business. And if we don’t have them here, we can get it for you!

Larry Petrie – Customer Service/Parts Manager
(920) 773-2143 - lpetrie@rbrauninc.com

Read More

Sales

From Barn Equipment and Ventilation to R Braun Inc. manufactured products; "All you have to do is ask!"

R Braun Inc. has a variety of agricultural equipment ready and available for you! We currently have our largest range of equipment to date; from Barn Equipment and Feeding Systems to Manure Systems and Ventilation, we have you covered! We even sell equipment for your at home jobs, including lawn mowers and UTVs. R Braun Inc. is committed to selling the highest quality equipment and products on the market while providing the best service to their customers.

Rick Braun – Nuhn Crawler Sales
(920) 323-9835 - rbraun@rbrauninc.com

Jake Zutz – Nuhn Crawler Sales
(920) 905-9629 – jzutz@rbrauninc.com

Scott Schneider – President of Sales & Business Development
(920) 901-9450 – sschneider@rbrauninc.com

Mike Brandes – Sales/Project Manager
(920) 378-0243 – mbrandes@rbrauninc.com

Mike Brantmeier – Sales/Project Manager
(920) 905-9621 – mbrantmeier@rbrauninc.com

Scott Brooks – Sales/Project Manager
(608) 440-0012 – sbrooks@rbrauninc.com

Eric Eisner – Sales/Project Manager
(920) 905-9640 – eeisner@rbrauninc.com

Dennis Hein – Sales/Project Manager
(920) 901-9629 – dhein@rbrauninc.com

Todd Roehrig – Sales/Project Manager
(920) 905-9632 – troehrig@rbrauninc.com

Isaac Lemmenes – R Braun Inc. Manufacturing Sales
(920) 323-1986 – ilemmenes@rbrauninc.com

Ben Kleist – Spartan Mower & Intimidator UTV Sales
(920) 773-2143 – bkleist@rbrauninc.com

Read More

LOCATION

Located in St. Nazianz, Wisconsin, R Braun Inc. is a small town dealer serving North America. R Braun Inc. is committed to selling the highest quality of equipment and products on the market while providing the best service possible, wherever and whenever you may need it.

209 N. 4th Avenue - PO Box 177 - St. Nazianz, Wisconsin 54232
Phone: 920-773-2143
Toll-Free: 800-876-2234
Fax: 920-773-2724
Email: info@rbrauninc.com

CONTACT US Phone: 920-773-2143

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Submit Review